Resetting factory settings
Perform this procedure if the display is abnormal or if operations cannot be performed.
Various settings are reset to the factory default values. Make settings again.
Before restoring the default setting, the “Save” function of the web control function can be used to store the various settings of the unit. link
However, account information for network content and information on registered favorites cannot be stored.
When deleting a Pandora account, carry out steps 1 to 3 after signing out in the Pandora service. link