Returns settings to the factory default.
Initialization can be performed for all unit settings or for Network settings only.
All settings are reset to the factory default values.
Only network settings are reset to the factory default values.
Before returning the settings to the default settings, use the “Save & Load” function from the menu to save and restore the details of various settings configured on the unit.link
The “Reset” operation can also be performed by using the button on the main unit. For details on resetting all of the settings to the factory defaults see Resetting factory settingslink, and for details on resetting the network settings to the factory defaults see Resetting network settingslink.
Do not disconnect the power or turn the device off during network settings initialization.